Social Work Reviews

I took the Clinical exam twice before, using another program, and failed. This time, after using TDC, I passed. TDC was practical, understandable and gave me a foundation to derive my answers from.

12/11/2017

TDC provided me with the confidence I needed to pass my exam, and I sure did! I am extremely happy to say that I passed my Law & Ethics exam with the help of TDC. I highly enjoyed the structure and organization of the program. Core topics were discussed and addressed. I LOVED the audios and rationales behind them. These were essential in being able to fully grasp material and understand the reasoning behind the question so as to choose the best possible answer. The mock exams were extremely helpful in being able to practice for the real exam. Thank you TDC. I look forward to using your LCSW Exam Prep for my clinical level exam!

12/11/2017

I want to say thank you to TDC. I was very nervous about taking the exam and thanks to the program, I passed on my first attempt. Everything that is needed for the test is included in the program. I would recommend to anyone.

12/11/2017

When I saw the word "PASS" pop up on the screen, I was overwhelmed with joy and gratitude. Having taken this test before and not having passed, I felt defeated. I needed to try another study method. I can't thank you enough for sharing this study program with me! You covered every possible topic and stressed which topics to review more often. I felt from the very beginning that you had my back and would be available to me for any questions. I was much better prepared and didn't experience the test anxiety that I normally would have. That left me with more time to really read the questions and process the information and ultimately to choose the correct answer. Now I have my LCSW and can move forward. What a great feeling! Thank You!!

12/11/2017

Your program helped me not only retain information, but it gave me the confidence needed to take the test. Thank you for the audio guides, the quick studies, and the study guide. Your program gave me the principles needed to pass the test. Thank you!

12/11/2017

I had taken the test before and failed, twice. I invested in TDC (finally), and from the beginning of the program learned that I was not studying well and not learning properly. The focus on the topics here, the discussions, the rationales all made sense and provided not only the material, but the application of the material as well. I walked into this exam ready and completed it with 12 minutes to spare! Thank you so very much! Now on to get the LCSW, and I will be taking that course here, the first time!

12/05/2017

The TDC helped me pass my Law and Ethics exam and my Clinical exam! I thought the study system was well organized and easy to follow. I also appreciated the staff's quick responses to my questions! I would definitely recommend TDC to anyone studying and who needs assistance with passing.

12/04/2017

TDC’s program was wonderful! I studied for and passed my LBSW and LMSW exams using other study materials, and TDC put them to shame. From the sample study schedule, to the quizzes and mock exams, the quick study guides... all of it made perfect sense and laid everything out in a rational and sensibly progressive way. It resulted in a drastic reduction in my stress levels, and allowed me to conquer the LCSW exam, which is a major source of concern for my peers. And I did it while maintaining a sizable client caseload at my full-time position offering counseling for a government agency. Oh... the coaching? I can’t think Heidi enough for her timely support!

12/04/2017

The TDC program is awesome. I tried some of the full day lectures before doing TDC and I really felt like those were a waste of time and I didn't learn anything. TDC is the real thing. You get lectures where plenty of material is covered, you get quizzes, tests, half-mock exams, and full exams. The cool thing about the program is that you can cover it at your own pace. I had the program for about a month but really only buckled down and studied in the last two weeks of the month. I was able to pass and get a first time go on my LCSW thanks to TDC. I also want to send my sincere gratitude to TDC, not just for helping me pass, but allowing service members and veterans like myself free access to this program as a way of saying thank you to us for serving our country. It means a lot that TDC is willing to do that. This program made all the difference in the world in me passing and I am very grateful that I came across TDC.

12/04/2017

I took the test two times using a different program. With TDC I was able to gain a clearer understanding of the material. I learned queues of what to look for and lost the anxiety I felt while testing. The third times was a charm due to TDC. I plan to use them for my LCSW clinical test also. Thanks TDC for helping me to regain my confidence.

12/02/2017

This program was excellent! I covered all the bases and helped supplement information that I did not learn while in my Masters Program. Thank you so much!

12/01/2017

After studying for 6 weeks with TDC I passed the Law and Ethics Exam! I felt confident, and prepared. I highly recommend this program to others.

11/30/2017

Great study materials that provided me with confidence to pass the exam! Thank you TDC!

11/30/2017

After failing the exam twice, I took a break; that break turned into four years. My friend recommended TDC to me after it helped her reach her goal of passing the ASWB Clinical Exam. I got up the courage to try again. TDC organized the material that I needed to know. The “What’s the Difference” lectures, mock exams (half and full) were great at helping me think and prepare for the real exam. I would listen to the audio on the way to work or on my lunch break. It is not enough to get the right answer. Bethany and Heidi were great. They reviewed the questions that I missed and helped me problem solve the correct response. I would HIGHLY recommend this program. The best investment is one in yourself and TDC is a perfect one for your career/professional development. I couldn't move when PASS came up on the computer screen after the test. Faith without work is dead! God and TDC helped me reach my goal.

11/29/2017

This study program is worth every penny. I was able to listen to the audios over and over again (I drive a lot) and that was super convenient. The quizzes and mock tests (and rationales) were very helpful. When I had a specific question, and needed extra clarification, my email was answered thoroughly (thank you Bethany!). I heard your voice throughout the test, Amanda, guiding me, and what a comfort that was. Thank you TDC!

11/29/2017

TDC is a great program that is well organized! I am very grateful for the support of Bethany, who was able to review my questions and reason through the answer choices with me. The availability of the coaches, audio lectures, quick studies, and quizzes, were all great in helping me LEARN the material and be able to apply it to the questions. I passed my clinical exam the first time and am grateful for this wonderful program and the professional staff! Thank YOU!

11/29/2017

TDC was outstanding! Before scheduling my test I had bought an LCSW prep book and didn't even know where to begin with studying the content. I was so overwhelmed and felt like I couldn't concentrate on the material when it was self taught. The audio lectures really helped me focus on where to study, and prioritized content so I knew exactly how to answer situational questions. I felt confident going into the test given my passing mock exam scores, which was such a relief. So thankful for this program!

11/28/2017

Thank you TDC!  I felt very well prepared to take the LCSW exam and passed on my first attempt. I echo the thoughts of others when I say that I felt like I had Amanda with me during various parts of the exam; especially at the end when I was reviewing questions I had been uncertain of. When I was tempted to change my answer I could almost hear her asking if it was an “aha” moment and in those instances where it wasn’t, stuck with my first response. I think this really helped my overall score. I can’t say enough good things about it. The TDC program, test taking strategies, and community support helped me to feel pretty confident walking in to the exam. I would highly recommend it!

11/27/2017

I have test anxiety but took the test with confidence due to the study material provided on this website! I felt incredibly prepared prior to the test. I felt confident answering almost every question on the LCSW Law and Ethics Exam. Thank you for the excellent study material and for helping me pass the exam!

11/27/2017

During the last 2 1/2 months, my daily ritual would be to put my toddler down for a nap and study for anywhere between 45 mins - 2 hours, before picking up my 12 year old from school. Today, I feel so incredibly proud to write that I have passed the Law and Ethics Exam (as an LCSW in 3 other states) and can now use my toddler's nap time to begin networking for my private practice! Thank you for such an intentional study course that I would highly recommend to anyone taking this exam, no matter how long you have been practicing as an LCSW! I couldn't have passed without it!!

11/27/2017

Follow Us

Twitter